Stitch Fix #6!


I got my 6th fix on this dreary day! I hope I can make your day a little interesting for a few minutes! The link below will tell you all about Stitch Fix!

What is Stitch Fix?

Here is my box of clothes neatly on my bed! A sneak peek if you will! ….

image

Quick access: I got a green reversible scarf, a teal dress, fur-collar jacket, lace-back sweater, and a tassel necklace!

Here’s the fashion show!

image

I love the necklace! It’s gorgeous. The dress is a little thin but I just love the color!

image

The jacket and dress together along with my cardinal red tieks!

image

image

image

Look at the fur! I’m not one to wear fur but it’s cute!

image

This scarf! It’s so soft and being in an Eagles fan household, it’s the perfect color. BUT it’s so big on my petite frame (hello, 5’0″ here!), I didn’t know how to wear it, so I belted it!

image

image

I just adore this necklace. It goes with everything. I am so keeping it!

image

This sweater!!! It’s on the thin side and a little too big on me but I love the lace details.

image

image

Style card for your convenience. 🙂

image

Overall, a fantastic fix! I just love Vicki! What should I keep?! Help me decide!

Quick link: Stitch Fix

8 thoughts on “Stitch Fix #6!

  1. Jenn November 12, 2015 / 6:09 pm

    I love the blue dress and the scarf 🙂

    Like

  2. Charlotte Poitras February 13, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    I love how you wear a scarf under a belt. I would have never thought about that. And these colors look great on you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ROBERT LEE February 14, 2016 / 11:44 pm

    Hey, nice, especially the scarf! I love the pattern and the colors. I bet if would look on men and women. Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • stylewithtina February 14, 2016 / 11:46 pm

      Thanks Robert! I’m sure the scarf is exchangeable between genders. 😃

      Like

  4. mary February 15, 2016 / 1:02 am

    Love the scarf:) I LOVE accessorizing with scarves!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment